Property Description

UTILITY BILLS INCLUDED IN THE RENT. This is a great, modern top-floor one bedroom apartment set within a quiet location in the popular location of Hilton. It's available for an immediate move-in, comes with allocated parking and is unlikely to be available for long! Check out the virtual tour and then get in contact with us asap to arrange your viewing.

Additional Information

Request a Viewing

Select up to three dates & times to suit you

  • Fri 16 Apr
  • Sat 17 Apr
  • Sun 18 Apr
  • Mon 19 Apr
  • Tue 20 Apr
  • Wed 21 Apr
  • Thu 22 Apr
  • Fri 23 Apr
  • Sat 24 Apr
  • Sun 25 Apr

Times for Friday 16th April

  • 10:00am
  • 10:30am
  • 11:00am
  • 11:30am
  • 12:00pm
  • 12:30pm
  • 1:00pm
  • 1:30pm
  • 2:00pm
  • 2:30pm
  • 3:00pm
  • 3:30pm
  • 4:00pm
  • 4:30pm
  • 5:00pm
  • 5:30pm

Your requested times

  • 1

  • 2

  • 3