Property Description

This two double bedroom cottage is full of character and charm and available to rent immediately. It benefits from a spacious kitchen/diner, separate lounge, allocated parking and is in a great location within this popular village. Have a look at the virtual tour and if you think you might be interested we'd recommend getting in contact with us asap!

Lounge- 10.07 x 10.06, carpet, double glazed window to front, open fireplace.

Kitchen/Diner- 11 x 9.10, vinyl floor, double glazed window to front, brand new electric cooker, space and plumbing for washing machine. 

Bedroom 1- 11.03 x 10.01, carpet, double glazed window to front, fitted cupboards.

Bedroom 2- 11.09 x 9.11, carpet, double glazed window to front, wooden wardrobe & chest of drawers (which can remain or be removed).

Bathroom- 6.05 x 5, vinyl floor, double glazed window to front, basin, WC, electric shower above bath.

Additional Information

Request a Viewing

Select up to three dates & times to suit you

  • Fri 16 Apr
  • Sat 17 Apr
  • Sun 18 Apr
  • Mon 19 Apr
  • Tue 20 Apr
  • Wed 21 Apr
  • Thu 22 Apr
  • Fri 23 Apr
  • Sat 24 Apr
  • Sun 25 Apr

Times for Friday 16th April

  • 10:00am
  • 10:30am
  • 11:00am
  • 11:30am
  • 12:00pm
  • 12:30pm
  • 1:00pm
  • 1:30pm
  • 2:00pm
  • 2:30pm
  • 3:00pm
  • 3:30pm
  • 4:00pm
  • 4:30pm
  • 5:00pm
  • 5:30pm

Your requested times

  • 1

  • 2

  • 3