Property Description

AKS RESIDENTIAL LETTINGS are pleased to offer this three bedroom house to let.

Entrance Hallway with tiled flooring.

Spacious kitchen with a range of wall & base units, gas cooker, fridge/freezer & washing machine.

Two reception rooms both with new carpets.

Three double bedrooms all with new carpets.

Bathroom with three piece suite & electric shower.

Enclosed private rear garden.

Gas Central Heating & Double Glazing.

On road parking.

To Let part furnished.

 

Additional Information

Request a Viewing

Select up to three dates & times to suit you

  • Fri 16 Apr
  • Sat 17 Apr
  • Sun 18 Apr
  • Mon 19 Apr
  • Tue 20 Apr
  • Wed 21 Apr
  • Thu 22 Apr
  • Fri 23 Apr
  • Sat 24 Apr
  • Sun 25 Apr

Times for Friday 16th April

  • 10:00am
  • 10:30am
  • 11:00am
  • 11:30am
  • 12:00pm
  • 12:30pm
  • 1:00pm
  • 1:30pm
  • 2:00pm
  • 2:30pm
  • 3:00pm
  • 3:30pm
  • 4:00pm
  • 4:30pm
  • 5:00pm
  • 5:30pm

Your requested times

  • 1

  • 2

  • 3