Property Description

We are pleased to offer ONE DOUBLE BEDROOM to let in this superb four bedroom student house situated within minutes of the Pybus Street Campus.
FULLY INCLUSIVE OF UTILITITES
Entrance hallway with wood effect flooring.
Communal furnished lounge to rear with laminate flooring and Flat Screen TV.
Modern kitchen having four ring gas hob, electric oven, washing machine, tumble dryer and fridge freezer.
Shower room comprising of low level w.c, wash basin and shower cubicle.
Good sized patio area to rear.
Walking distance to City Centre.
Furnished to a high standard.
Viewing highly recommended.

Additional Information

Request a Viewing

Select up to three dates & times to suit you

  • Fri 16 Apr
  • Sat 17 Apr
  • Sun 18 Apr
  • Mon 19 Apr
  • Tue 20 Apr
  • Wed 21 Apr
  • Thu 22 Apr
  • Fri 23 Apr
  • Sat 24 Apr
  • Sun 25 Apr

Times for Friday 16th April

  • 10:00am
  • 10:30am
  • 11:00am
  • 11:30am
  • 12:00pm
  • 12:30pm
  • 1:00pm
  • 1:30pm
  • 2:00pm
  • 2:30pm
  • 3:00pm
  • 3:30pm
  • 4:00pm
  • 4:30pm
  • 5:00pm
  • 5:30pm

Your requested times

  • 1

  • 2

  • 3