Property Description

AKS RESIDENTIAL LETTINGS are delighted to offer this superb Two Bedroom Duplex Apartment to let which is within walking distance to the City Centre and close to the Cathedral Quarter.

Entrance Hallway with storage cupboard.

Fitted kitchen with a range of wall & base units. 

Spacious lounge with French Doors to a Juliet Balcony & archway leading to:

Dining Room with laminate flooring.

To the first floor are two double bedrooms.

Brand new bathroom with white three piece suite & shower.

Gas Central Heating & Double Glazing.

Communal gardens & allocated parking.

 

 

 

 

Additional Information

Request a Viewing

Select up to three dates & times to suit you

  • Fri 16 Apr
  • Sat 17 Apr
  • Sun 18 Apr
  • Mon 19 Apr
  • Tue 20 Apr
  • Wed 21 Apr
  • Thu 22 Apr
  • Fri 23 Apr
  • Sat 24 Apr
  • Sun 25 Apr

Times for Friday 16th April

  • 10:00am
  • 10:30am
  • 11:00am
  • 11:30am
  • 12:00pm
  • 12:30pm
  • 1:00pm
  • 1:30pm
  • 2:00pm
  • 2:30pm
  • 3:00pm
  • 3:30pm
  • 4:00pm
  • 4:30pm
  • 5:00pm
  • 5:30pm

Your requested times

  • 1

  • 2

  • 3